English
  • Nederlands
  • English
  • Français
  • Your holiday in Nançay invites you to discover a unique cultural heritage and many different activities

    The Stars Pole

    Only 3 km away (20 minutes on foot, 8 minutes by bike), take in the stars! Adjacent to the Nançay radio astronomy station and its radio telescope, the Pôle des étoiles is an essential site for scientific mediation. Young and old alike come here to explore the secrets of the universe. Walk in the footsteps of researchers or enjoy an immersive experience in the stars. For more information, visit www.poledesetoiles.fr or call 02.48.51.18.16.

    Adventure Parc

    Activities to do with family or friends. Located 3 kms from the campsite, you will find in this 6 hectare park: adventure course in the trees (100% secure), a catapult, paintball, a space for the youngest from 3 years. For all reservations: https://accrobranchenancay.fr or 06.88.41.80.27.

    The Nançay shortbread

    Just 5 minutes away on foot, your taste buds will love it! The Nançay shortbread is part of the culinary heritage of the Centre – Val de Loire region. Visits are made via a 12-minute video tracing the history and manufacture of Nançay shortbread. More information on: www.lessablesdenancay.com or 02.48.51.81.19.

    La Galerie Capazza

    A few steps from the campsite, in an exceptional setting of 2000m², you will admire the works of 60 internationally renowned artists embodying contemporary art in the most representative registers of the plastic arts: painting – sculpture – engraving – ceramics – glass – goldsmithing More information on: www.galerie-capazza.com or 02.48.51.80.22.

    The Nançay’s golf course

    For sportive people who come to stay in the region, it will be possible to combine sport in the open air with an outing with family or friends! This 9-hole golf course is located on a wooded course bordered by ponds, 3 km from the campsite. It is accessible to players of all levels. More information on: www.golfdenancaysologne.com or 02.48.51.86.55.

    Where are we heading to next ?

    Etang de la Chaux…

    You will reach it by a long driveway lined with magnificent American oaks. A real haven of peace in the Sologne region, it takes about 40 minutes to walk around it. Possibility of a day fishing card (300m from the campsite).

    Immersion in the Solognot region…

    Within a perimeter of 40kms, discover the charm of the Sologne and its many forests. A real nature break in a region steeped in history. Hiking, visits, heritage… a complete holiday for all tastes. If you pass through Lamotte Beuvron, an imperial town, discover its famous federal equestrian park. For those with a sweet tooth, don’t miss the tarte tatin! Away from the hustle and bustle, breathe in the fresh air and take a walk along the Canal du Berry from Vierzon. You can also stop off at La Maison de L’eau (Neuvy-sur-Barangeron, 15 minutes by car from the campsite. If you are interested in history and architecture, you can visit Bourges cathedral and the Jacques Coeur Palace. You can’t miss the famous Châteaux of the Loire… Visit the Château de Chambord. This Renaissance work of art, built during the reign of François I, is also home to a magnificent estate (70kms from the campsite). An hour’s drive away, the most beautiful zoo in Europe awaits you. Plan your day with friends or family at Beauval Zoo!

    More information…

    Should you need more information or original ideas to build your stay, see you at the Tourist Office. The staff will help you out.

    This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Français
  • Nederlands
  • English
  • Français
  • Vos vacances à Nançay vous invitent à découvrir un patrimoine culturel unique et de nombreuses activités différentes

    Le Pôle des étoiles

    À seulement 3 kms (20 minutes à pied, 8 minutes en vélo), prenez des étoiles plein les yeux ! Accolé à la station de radioastronomie de Nançay et à son radiotélescope, le pôle des étoiles est un site de médiations scientifiques incontournable. Petits et grands curieux viennent y explorer les secrets de l’univers. Fouler les pas des chercheurs ou bien encore profiter d’une expérience immersive dans les étoiles. Plus d’informations sur : www.poledesetoiles.fr ou au 02.48.51.18.16.

    Aventure Parc

    Activités à faire en famille, ou entre amis. Situé à 3 kms depuis le camping, vous trouverez dans ce parc de 6 hectares : parcours aventure dans les arbres (100% sécurisé), une catapulte, du paintball, un espace pour les plus petits à partir de 3 ans. Pour toute réservation : https://accrobranchenancay.fr ou 06.88.41.80.27.

    Les Sablés de Nançay

    À 5 minutes à pied, vos papilles vont apprécier ! Les Sablés de Nançay sont inscrits au patrimoine culinaire de la région Centre – Val de Loire. Les visites se font via une vidéo d’une douzaine de minutes retraçant l’histoire ainsi que la fabrication des sablés de Nançay. Plus d’informations sur : www.lessablesdenancay.com ou au 02.48.51.81.19.

    La Galerie Capazza

    À quelques pas du camping, dans un cadre exceptionnel de 2000m², vous admirerez les œuvres de 60 artistes de notoriété internationale incarnant l’art contemporain dans les registres les plus représentatifs des arts plastiques: peinture – sculpture – gravure – céramique -verre – orfèvrerie.,Plus d’informations sur : www.galerie-capazza.com ou au 02.48.51.80.22.

    Le Golf de Nançay

    Pour les sportifs venus séjourner dans la région, il sera possible de combiner sport au grand air et sortie en famille ou entre amis ! Ce golf de 9 trous est situé sur un parcours boisé et bordé d’étangs, à 3 kms du camping. Il est accessible aux joueurs de tous niveaux. Plus d’informations sur : www.golfdenancaysologne.com ou au 02.48.51.86.55.

    Et après, où va-t-on ?

    Etang de la Chaux…

    Vous y accéderez par une longue allée carrossable bordée de magnifiques chênes d’Amérique. Réel havre de paix Solognot, il faut compter environ 40 min pour en faire le tour à pied. Possibilité de carte de pêche à la journée (300m depuis le camping).

    Immersion dans le pays Solognot…

    Dans un périmètre de 40kms, découvrez le charme de la Sologne et de ses nombreuses forêts. Une véritable pause nature dans une région chargée d’histoire. Randonnées, visites, patrimoine… des vacances complètes pour tous les goûts. Si vous passez par Lamotte Beuvron, ville impérial, découvrez son célèbre parc équestre fédéral. Pour les plus gourmands, ne manquez pas de goûter la tarte tatin ! Loin de tout tumulte, respirez le grand air et promenez-vous le long du Canal du Berry depuis Vierzon. Vous pourrez également faire étape à La Maison de L’eau (Neuvy-sur-Barangeron, à 15mn en voirture depuis le camping. Avides d’histoire et d’architecture, admirez la cathédrale de Bourges et le Palais Jacques Coeur. Impossible de passer à côté des célèbres Châteaux de la Loire… Rendez-vous au Château de Chambord. Cette oeuvre d’art Renaissance érigée sous le règne de François Ier abrite également un magnifique domaine (70kms du camping). À une heure de route, le plus beau zoo d’Europe vous attend, prévoyez votre journée entre amis ou en famille au Zoo de Beauval !

    Plus d’infos…

    Si vous souhaitez davantage de renseignements ou d’idées supplémentaires pour construire votre séjour, rendez-vous à l’Office de Tourisme ! Plein de conseils et de bons plans vous attendent.

    This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.